Root cause analysis for your soul (021)

1st Law Monday - Jan 1 2024

As the new year begins, ask yourself... what is going to change this year?

How am I going to become the best version of myself in the next 365 days?

How will I shake off my self imposed limitations and excel beyond my wildest dreams?

"As a man thinketh, so is he" - Proverbs 23:7

You can achieve anything, however you can't hit a target that does not exist.

You must understand yourself so you can identify your limiting beliefs and transcend them.

What worries do I have?

Why do I feel this way?

Why am I feeling this emotion?

Am I happy with my current life?

What do I truly want and desire in this life?

Crystallize the question and know what form of answer you seek.

Keep asking why, why, why, why? until you have reached the root cause.

Try to answer truthfully.

Understanding yourself is a lifelong journey that will never be complete.

Transcend your former self.

Lucas